Going to Ohio

img_3091After leaving Watkins Glen we decided we go up to Mayfield Heights Ohio. The Garmin took us up to I 90 just East of Erie Pennsylvania. When we reached Erie you could see the lake from the highway. I told Charlotte well we have never seen the lake up close so I just left the highway and headed toward the lake. Charlotte said where are you going, I said I can see the water on the Garmin so I will just keep going until we get there. I finely found a street that ended over looking the lake. Oh yes the name of the street was Light House!

img_3092 img_3093

Afterwards back on the highway heading for Ohio.

4 thoughts on “Going to Ohio

Thank you for your comment

