Happy Independence Day 2016

I would like to wish a happy Independence day to all those here in the gFullSizeRender.jpg flagreat USA. A lot if time has passed since 1776. Our forefathers stood up for us then just has all the ones who have fought and died to keep us safe and free.

Went by the kids house this after noon to say howdy to them and wish them a happy fourth of July. They had this hat setting on the counter top so I put it on to show the grandkids how patriotic I am. Of course the wife had to take a picture of me with it on so I just figured I would use it to wish each of you a happy Forth Of July from Me.IMG_2377

12 thoughts on “Happy Independence Day 2016

    • Thank you John. It has lasted and it has been wonderful. But in a way I fear that ever since the government has and is still trying to kick God out of the USA That we have been heading down. My faith is strong and I know that this a great place to live. Have a great day. 🙂 Jim

      Like

Thank you for your comment

