Answered Prayer

As you know I had asked for prayer for my cousin Rocky and his need for a liver transplant. Here is the report that we received from Patsy. He went into surgery at 05:30 this am.

Rocky is out of surgery and the Dr said he did really good. He will stay the night in ICU . Thank each of you for the prayers!!! Please keep them coming as the next few days will be when certain problems can come up. You guys are so precious, THANK YOU !!!!

I would also like to thank each of you for your prayers, and would ask for your continued prayers that his body will take the new liver without any rejection.

Jim Harbin

37 thoughts on “Answered Prayer

  1. I will continue to pray Jim for a full recovery for Rocky and we really appreciate your prayers for Ron and myself. Ron although tired from the Chemo is in good spirits and everyday I feel stronger and I’m now coping better with my responsibilities too, although still a bit behind with Blogging but l aiming to catch up.

    Christian Love – Anne.

    Liked by 2 people

    • Thank you Anne. I know when my daughter-in-law was doing Chemo it made her very tired the day of the treatment. We continue to pray for you two also. Hang in there sister in Christ and I pray you have a good day. 🙂 Jim

      Like

  2. Answered Prayer | By the Mighty Mumford

Thank you for your comment

