Heading Home

We left Yakama WA. and started driving, I asked Charlotte if there was some place else she would like to go. She said we have been gone almost a month P1130759lets just head fore home. I am not feeling to bad but I did have a bad cough, Charlotte asked if I wanted her to drive. I said no I would be ok besides I get to board just setting and not driving. we drove all the way to Twin Falls Idaho. P1130768Charlotte’s cousin had her baby while we were in Alaska and we had planed on stopping by on the way home. Since I have this cough and not sure if it was catching we decided we would not. So Charlotte called her aunt Jean and told her we was in Twin Falls but that we had better not come by since we weren’t sure about me. We have always traveled with snacks, hmm wonder if that is why I have the body that I have.

 

2 thoughts on “Heading Home

Thank you for your comment

