I am Truly Blessed

P1130229Charlotte and I celebrated our 50th anniversary on August 22nd. We called this a trip of a life time. We  our going on a cruse to Alaska and also going on a land tour to see Mt McKinley/ Mt Denali. We decided to drive up to Seattle Washington so we could do a little sight seeing on the way. We ended up driving a little over 5000 miles, and another 4000 or so by ship, train, bus, and Air Plane. I will be posting a few pictures so keep and eye out for them. I want to thank my Lord for this beautiful lady you gave me over 50 years ago, and letting us see this land you have created.

44 thoughts on “I am Truly Blessed

  1. Congrats on your Anniversary Uncle Jim and Aunt Charlotte! You two are very awesome folks! I know y’all have worked hard all of your lives and deserve these great years to relax and celebrate life together. Live it up and soak it in!!! We Love you two!

    Liked by 1 person

Thank you for your comment

