What is Love?

We have had this picture for quite some time and I have seen it in other places as well. Looking at it again today I was just thinking how many ways that I am loved and the way that I love my sweet wife, kids, and friends.  Love is patient, Love is Kind, Love does not envy, Love does not boast, loveLove is not proud, Love is not rude, Love always trust, Love always hope, Love never fails. It is my hope and prayer is that the whole world could and would live by these actions of love.

6 thoughts on “What is Love?

Thank you for your comment

